2 Comments
Jul 25, 2022Liked by PJ “Starling”

Holy (blank) I was just describing something very similar to my partner about what I hope to achieve by developing another business opportunity for myself!

I was telling him about what I LOVED about my previous business and you have explained the "role" I played (different industry same idea) and LOVED exactly and much more eloquently! I love the statements " My natural state is sort of just like an energy that shows up and helps, and leaves when it's expended it's capacity." and " I both enjoy the structure and am slightly repelled by it" This sums it up with the addition of some significant problem solving aspect and an ability to employ my creative talents. Wow...thank you for this once again. PJ you rock...cheesy statement...but true :)

Expand full comment