Unprogrammable
Unprogrammable
Serial burnout
--:--
--:--

Serial burnout

How do you heal yourself when you’re pretending to be someone else?

In the throes of the 2020 pandemic, at the age of 42, a burned out startup engineer named PJ Starling finds out he has a rare form of autism that gives him unique gifts … and is slowly killing him. The only treatment? A dangerous drug he and his family *thought* led to the incarceration and death his own father: cannabis. This is PJ’s journey from disowning his father to accepting life-saving medicine from a very misunderstood plant.

0 Comments
Unprogrammable
Unprogrammable
In the throes of the 2020 pandemic, at the age of 42, I found out have a rare form of autism that gives me unique gifts … and is slowly killing me. The only treatment? A dangerous drug I thought had killed my dad: cannabis.