6 Comments
Mar 3Liked by PJ “Starling”

You could read the book by Neale Donald Walsh, it's called "Conversations with God", the book that came first in the series changed my life, God talking to him like his best friend, Neale also went from homelessness to super successful and a famous author by communicating and trusting this voice of love.

Expand full comment
Apr 3, 2022Liked by PJ “Starling”

I love this story. I feel that same guidance from God / Source / My Own Inner Voice whatever you wish to call it :) I was recently struggling to find a new direction in terms of employment and received some guidance just last month- the business type, logo and name came to me through the voice in a dream and I have no doubt it will be successful. I received a similar message when just out of college and it resulted in a 25+ career- In which I fully thrived until it was time to change pace to be home with my son. I also had a similar conversation hours before my son was conceived. I am truly thankful for this guidance and hope to receive more and more as I become more and more available and open to the direction.

Expand full comment